Synopsis for LUC▲D

Do you have dreams? What are your dreams? Have you ever wondered why some dreams are so vivid? Meet Josh, a normal teenager waiting to lose his virginity, to go to the pub and have a laugh with his mates. Until something starts to control him, molester his brain.

Dreams become reality, as perspective melts away, where will he hide when his nightmare catches up with him?

Although my synopsis may be minimal, this is done to ensure that tension is built throughout the making of my project, I want to keep the audience involved and interested in my trailer. In my horror trailer research I have seen that keeping the equivocation of any horror film is a necessary as it keeps the audience involved and engrossed. This will be one of my promotional strategies as I want to make the audience want more and to be curious about whats to come next.

One thought on “Synopsis for LUC▲D

Leave a comment